Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mid-Sömmer Musik: A Paul Weller special

12 November 2020 @ 12:00 am - 13 November 2020 @ 11:30 pm

£15 – £28
MID-SÖMMER MUSIK: A Paul Weller special streaming globally online
Tickets are now on sale: paulweller.lnk.to/midsommermusikso
With live shows sadly on pause for the foreseeable future, Paul & the band have been busy working out an alternative. Introducing: MID-SÖMMER MUSIK. A 60-minute special featuring performances of brand new never-before-heard songs, full band versions of tracks from ‘On Sunset’ & ‘True Meanings’, plus spoken interludes from Paul.
The performances were recorded during the summer, at the peak of the heatwave, and it was the first time the full band had been together in nearly 6 months. The show will stream globally online, with different tickets available depending on your timezone/location. After its premiere, it will also be available to watch back for 7 days after so you can watch it at your convenience as many times are you like.
Broadcast 1: Ireland, UK & Europe – November 12th 8pm GMT
Broadcast 2: East & West Coast America / South America – November 12th 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Broadcast 3: Australia, New Zealand & Asia – November 13th 8.00pm AEDT, 10pm NZDT & 7pm JST & KST

Details

Start:
12 November 2020 @ 12:00 am
End:
13 November 2020 @ 11:30 pm
Cost:
£15 – £28
View Event Website

Venue

Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join our community, access perks, submit your work & more - ALL FOR FREE!